Who can access my shared folders?

Your shared folders are only available for the GigaTribe users you have invited in your network.

You may also create a users group to restrict access to a specific folder. For example, no-one but the members of the group ‘Family’ will have access to the shared folder ‘Family pictures’.

Leave a Comment